Current Members

Below is a list of current members sorted alphabetically.

Members A - G

3M Corporate Metrology Laboratory St. Paul , MN http://www.3m.com 
A.R. Services Grimsby, ON http://www.arservices.ca
Accu-Calibration Services, Inc. Barrie , ON http://www.accu-calibration.com
Accu-Check Instrument Service, Inc. Lancaster, OH http://www.accucheckinstrument.com
Accurate Calibrations, LLC New Haven , CT http://www.accuratecalibrations.com 
Accurate Instrument Repair, Inc. Foothill Ranch , CA http://www.accurateinstrument.com 
ACR Technical Services Newport News , VA http://www.acrcorp.net 
Actco Metrology Services Meadville , PA http://www.actcometrology.com 
Acument Global Technologies Rockford , IL http://www.acument.com 
AD-TEK, Inc. Boring , OR http://www.advancedcalibration.com
Advanced Inspection Services Plymouth, MN http://www.advancedinspect.com
Advanced Technology Services Peoria , IL http://www.advancedtech.com 
Aldinger Company Dallas , TX http://www.aldingercompany.com 
All American Scales & Calibration Inc. Paris, OH http://www.aacalibration.com
Alliance Calibration Cincinnati, OH http://www.alliancecalibration.com/
Alpha & Omega Calibration Services Hialeah, FL http://alphaomegacalab.com/
Alpha Controls and Instrumentation Markham , ON http://www.alphacontrols.com 
American Calibration, Inc. Crystal Lake , IL http://www.amercal.com 
American Gage Orange , CA http://www.americangage.com 
American Scale Corporation Louisville , KY http://www.American-scale.com
Angel's Instrumentation, Inc. Chesapeake , VA http://www.apluscalibrations.com 
Applied Calibration Services, Inc. Wilson , NC http://www.acs-na.com/home 
Applied Technical Services, Inc. Marrietta, GA http://www.atslab.com
Applied Test Systems Butler , PA http://www.atspa.com 
AppMet North Charleston , SC http://www.appmet.com 
ASI Calibration Labs Mobile , AL http://www.alabamascale.com 
ASI Calibration Labs Marshall , TX http://www.asicallab.com 
Atlantic Scale Company Inc. Nutley, NJ http://www.atlanticscale.com
Atlas Imperial Inc. Houston, TX http://www.atlasimperial.com
AVC Laboratory Inc. Hilaleah, FL http://www.avclaboratory.com
AVL Plymouth , MI http://www.avl.com 
AvoFix NDT Limited Mississauga , ON www.avofix.com 
Bowser-Morner, Inc. Dayton , OH http://www.bowser-morner.com 
Bravo Technical Services Terre Haute , IN http://www.bravots.com 
BWX Technologies, Inc. Lynchburg, VA http://www.babcock.com
Cal-Cert Co. Milwaukie , OR http://www.cal-cert.com 
Cal-Chek Canada Dundas , ON http://www.calchek.ca 
Cal-Labs La Mirada , CA http://www.cal-labs.com 
CalSource, Inc. Syracuse, NY http://www.calsource.com
CalTec Process Management LLC Dayton, OH http://www.caltecpm.com
Cal-Tec, Inc. Broussard, LA http://caltecinc.com
Caltech, Inc.  Albany, KY http://www.caltechinc.com
Caltronix, Inc. Rochester , NY http://www.caltronixinc.com 
Cascade Engineering Services, Inc. Redmond, WA http://cascade-eng.com
Cascade Mechanical Services Mississauga , ON http://stategroup.com
Certis Metria, SA de CV  Queretaro, MX http://www.certismetria.com
Conbraco Calibration Services Pageland, SC http://www.gagecalibrations.com
Conrad Kacsik Instrument Systems Cleveland , OH http://www.kacsik.com
Cooper Electrical Construction Company Greensboro , NC http://www.CooperEIC.com 
Covert Manufacturing Galion , OH http://www.covertmfg.com 
CRPM, Inc. Mount Airy , NC http://www.crpminc.com 
CSC Force Measurement, Inc. Agawam, MA http://www.cscforce.com
Cygnus Manufacturing Company Saxonburg, PA http://www.cmc-usa.com
Dallas Calibration Services Mesquite, TX www.dallascalibrationservices.com
Daughtridge Sales Co., Inc. Rocky Mount , NC http://www.dascosales.com 
Digital Measurement Metrology Brampton , ON http://www.dmm.ca 
Duncan Aviation Lincoln, NE https://www.duncanaviation.aero
Durham Pattern & Model Bowmanville , ON http://www.durhampattern.ca 
Dwight Calibration and Instrument Lyndhurst , NJ http://www.dwightcalibration.com 
Element Materials Technology Warren, MI http://www.element.com
EML, LLC Franklin, TN  http://emlcalibration.com
Energy Northwest Richland , WA http://www.energy-northwest.com 
ENI Labs Ft. Wayne , IN http://enilabs.com
Envirocal, Inc. Sabina , OH http://www.envirocalinc.com 
Erie Inspection Services, Inc. Edinboro , PA http://www.erieinspection.com 
Essco Calibration Lab Chelmsford , MA http://www.esscolab.com 
European Craftsman Metrology Lab, Inc. Norcross , GA http://ecmlab.net 
Exelon Powerlab Madison, WI http://www.exelonpowerlabs.com
Exelon Powerlab Plattsburgh, NY http://www.exelonpowerlabs.com
Exelon Powerlab, LLC Coatesville, PA http://www.exelonpowerlabs.com
Exphil Calibration Labs Bohemia , NY http://sales.exphil.com
FirstEnergy Beta Lab Mayfield Village , OH http://www.beta-lab.com 
Fluke Corporation Phoenix , AZ http://www.fluke.com
FLW Service Corporation  Huntington Beach, CA http://flwservice.com
Ford Motor Co. Dearborn , MI http://www.ford.com
Fox Valley Metrology Fenton , MO http://www.foxvalleymetrology.com 
Fox Valley Metrology Oshkosh , WI http://www.foxvalleymetrology.com 
Fox Valley Metrology St. Croix Falls , WI http://www.foxvalleymetrology.com 
Garber Metrology Lititz , PA http://www.garberscale.com 
GE Power & Water Schenectady , NY http://www.ge-energy.com 
Geometric Design & Technology, Inc. Meadville , PA http://www.gdandtinc.com 
GM Powertrain Metrology Laboratory Milford , MI http://www.gm.com 
Gore Laboratories, Inc. Amherst , NH http://www.gorelabs.com 
Grand Rapids Metrology Grand Rapids , MI http://www.grmetrology.com
Great Lakes Calibration, Inc.  West Chicago, IL  http://greatlakescal.com
Greenslade & Company Fort Worth , TX http://www.greensladeandcompany.com 
Greenville Scale Company Taylors , SC http://www.greenvillescale.com 
Group Dekko Innovation Center LaOtto , IN http://www.dekko.com

Members H - M

Hayes Instrument Service  Billerica, MA http://www.hayesinstruments.com
Hemco Gage Holland , MI http://www.hemcogages.com
Hewlett Packard Corvallis Lab Corvallis , OR http://www.hp.com 
Hewlett Packard Enterprise Houston , TX http://www.hpe.com
HJM Precision, Inc. Troy , NY http://www.hjmprecision.com
Holts Precision, Inc.  South Windsor, CT http://www.holtsprecision.com
Honeywell HTSI Metrology Services Phoenix , AZ http://www.honeywell.com
Honeywell Process Solutions Fort Collins , CO http://www.honeywell.com 
Houston Precision, Inc.  Houston, TX http://www.houstonprecision.com
ICC Instrument Co., Inc. Santa Ana , CA http://www.iccinstrument.com 
ICL Calibration Laboratories, Inc. Stuart , FL http://www.icllabs.com
IFM Prover  Malvern, PA http://www.ifm.com
Imperial Metrology, Inc. Piedmont , SC http://www.imperialmetrology.com 
Indiana Standards Laboratory Indianapolis , IN http://www.indianastandards.com 
Industrial Process Measurement, Inc. Edison , NJ http://www.instrumentation2000.com
Industrial Scale Co. Inc. Oakboro , NC http://www.industrialscalenc.com/home.html
Industrial Systech Ltd. Brampton , ON http://www.industrialsystech.com 
Industronics Service Co. South Windsor , CT http://www.industronics.com/index.htm 
Innocal Vernon Hills , IL http://www.innocalsolutions.com 
Inspec, Inc. Canton , MI http://www.inspec-inc.com 
Inspection Engineering Westlake , OH http://www.inspectionengineering.com 
Inspection Engineering, LLC Sharonville , OH http://www.inspectionengineering.com 
Inspection Technologies Madison Heights , MI http://www.itiglobal.com 
Instrument Calibration Solutions Beaver Falls , PA http://www.instrumentcs.com 
Instrument Technologies, Inc. Boise , ID http://www.instrumentti.com 
Instrumentation Dynatherm, Inc.  Dorval, QC http://www.dynatherm.ca
Instrumentation Services, Inc. Charlotte , NC http://www.isiservesyou.com
Integrated Service Solutions, Inc. lANSDALE , PA http://www.integratedservicesolutions.com 
Isaac Heating & Air Conditioning Rochester, NY www.isaacheating.com
ISOCAL Laboratories Inc. South Windsor, CT http://www.isocal.com
ITW/CIP Gallatin , TN http://www.itwcip.com 
J&M Instrument Service, Inc. Orchard Park , NY http://www.jminstrumentservice.com 
J&W Instruments, Inc. New Brighton , MN http://www.jwinst.com 
JA King & Company Charlotte , NC http://www.jaking.com 
JA King & Company Chattanooga , NC http://www.jaking.com 
JA King & Company Council Bluffs, IA http://www.jaking.com 
JA King & Company Des Moines , IA http://www.jaking.com 
JA King & Company Fairview , TN http://www.jaking.com 
JA King & Company Greer, SC  http://www.jaking.com 
JA King & Company Ledbetter, KY  http://www.jaking.com 
JA King & Company Lexington, SC  http://www.jaking.com 
JA King & Company Morrisville, NC  http://www.jaking.com 
JA King & Company  Oklahoma City, OK  http://www.jaking.com
JA King & Company Vance, AL  http://www.jaking.com 
JA King & Company Winston-Salem, NC  http://www.jaking.com 
JA King & Company Whitsett, NC  http://www.jaking.com 
JH Metrology Rolling Meadows , IL http://www.jhmetrology.com
Kimball Electronic Laboratory Hialeah , FL http://www.kelilabs.com 
Klarmann Rulings, Inc. Litchfield , NH http://www.reticles.com 
Lake Shore Industrial Services Erie , PA http://lakeshoreindustrialservices.com
Lockheed Martin GTL
 Orlando, FL http://www.lockheedmartin.com
Lubrizol Corp. Wickliffe , OH http://www.lubrizol.com 
Machinist Tool Repair, Inc. Valley City , OH http://www.mtrtool.com 
Martin Calibration Burnsville , MN http://www.martincalibration.com 
Master Gage & Tool Danville , VA http://www.mastergt.com
MATsolutions Irving, TX http://www.matsolutions.com 
Maxim Pipette Service, Inc. Plainfield, IN

http://www.maximpipetteservice.com

MCS Calibration Inc.  Holbrook, NY http://www.mcscal.com
MD Instruments Muskegon , MI http://www.mdinstruments.net
Mentor Technical Group  Caguas, PR http://mentortg.com
Metrica Industrial SA de CV Monterrey , Nuevo Leon, Mexico http://www.metrica.com.mx 
Metrology Services, Inc. Weymouth , MA http://www.msi-cal.com 
Metrology Solutions, Inc. Cookeville , TN http://www.msimeasure.com 
Meyer Gage Co., Inc. South Windsor , CT http://www.meyergage.com 
Micron Inspection Manchester , PA http://www.micronpa.com 
Midwest Metrology Clayton , OH http://www.midwest-metrology.com 
MNP Precision Parts Rockford , IL http://www.mnp.com
MP Components Cookeville , TN http://www.mpcomponents.net 
MP Components, Inc. Byron Center , MI http://www.mpcomponents.net 
MSI Viking Charleston , SC http://www.msi-viking.com 
MSI Viking Gage, LLC Duncan , SC http://www.msi-viking.com 

Members N - Z

National Calibration, Inc.
Phoenix , AZ http://www.nationalcalibration.com  
Nationwide Gage Calibration Inc. Bloomingdale, IL http://www.natcal.com
Northrop Grumman Woodland Hills , CA http://www.northropgrumman.com
Northrop Grumman Corp. Bethpage , NY http://www.northropgrumman.com
Northstar Calibration, Inc. Owatonna , MN http://www.northstarcalibration.com 
Novastar Solutions Metrology Livonia , MI http://www.novastar.net 
OCS Technologies, Inc. Brooklyn Heights , OH http://www.ocscal.com
Onsite Calibration Service, Inc. Louisville , KY http://www.thelouisvilletouch.com 
Pace Analytical Services Minneapolis , MN http://www.pacelabs.com 
Parametric, Inc. Anaheim Hills, CA http://www.parametricinc.com
PCI-LLC Raleigh , NC http://www.pci-llc.com 
Phoenix Small Tool Temp , AZ http://www.phoenixsmalltool.com 
Precise Technical Solutions LLC Harrisburg, PA www.precisecalibrations.com
Precision Instrument Correction, Inc. Brea , CA http://www.picinc.net 
Precision Laboratories Lancaster , CA http://www.thecallab.com
Primary Instruments, Inc. Chatsworth , CA http://www.primaryinstruments.com
Primo Instrument Inc. Montreal-Norde, QC http://www.primoinc.com
Probata Corporation Edmond, OK http://www.chermac.com
Process Instruments Pittsburgh , PA http://www.proinst.com 
Productivity Quality, Inc. Minneapolis , MN http://www.productivityquality.com 
PTC Metrology Los Angeles , CA http://www.ptc1.com 
Qal-Tek Tempe , AZ http://www.qaltek.com 
Qal-Tek Idaho Falls , ID http://www.qaltek.com/ 
Qal-Tek Austin , TX http://www.qaltek.com/ 
QC Services, Inc. Harrison , ME http://www.qcservices-maine.com 
Qual Tech Labs, Inc. Exton , PA http://www.qualtechlabs.com 
Quality Calibration Service, Inc. West Allis , WI http://www.qualitycalibration.com 
Quality Control Services Inc. Portland, OR http://www.qc-services.com
Quality Engineering Service Eau Claire , WI http://www.pqs-qes.com 
Quality Inspection Technologies Beamsville , ON http://www.qualityinspection.net 
Quality Tech West Spring Lake , MI http://www.qtwest.com 
Quality Testing Services, Inc. Bridgeton , MO http://www.qualitytesting.net
Ralco, Inc. North Haven , CT http://www.ralconutrition.com
RJS Tool & Gage Birmingham, MI http://www.rjsgage.com
RMS Quality Services Sturtevant , WI http://www.rmsqualityservices.com 
Rohde & Schwarz US Inc. Columbia, MD https://www.rohde-schwarz.com
Rohmann Services, Inc. Houston , TX http://www.rsinsa.com
Rothe Enterprises, Inc. Houston , TX http://www.rothe.com/index.htm 
RS Calibration Services, Inc. Pleasanton , CA http://www.rscalibration.com 
Scientific Refrigeration Service LLC Lake Orion, MI http://www.scifrig.com 
Sears Calibration Garland , TX http://www.searscalibration.com
Security Scale Service Roanoke , VA http://www.securityscale.com 
Servo Innovations Shelbyville , MI http://www.servoinnovations.com 
Sommers Sales & Service Blue Springs , MO http://sommerssalesandservice.com
SiteCal, Inc. Blaine, MN  http://www.sitecal.com 
Southwest Calibration Service, Inc. Stafford , TX http://www.swcal.com 
Southwest Research Institute Calibration Laborator San Antonio , TX http://www.swri.edu 
SRP Control Systems Ltd. Mississauga, ON www.srpcontrols.com
Standard Calibration East Inc.  Chesapeake, VA http://www.standardcal.com
Standard Calibration West Inc.  Chula Vista, CA http://www.standardcal.com
Sturtevant Richmont Carol Stream, IL 

http://www.srtorque.com

Superior Gage Service Tahlequah , OK http://www.superiorgage.com 
Synergy Service, LLC Bridgeview, IL
Technical Safety Services Berkeley , CA http://www.techsafety.com 
Technical Safety Services San Diego, CA http://www.techsafety.com 
TestEquity, LLC Thousand Oaks , CA http://www.testequity.com 
The Calibration Solution Machesney Park , IL http://www.thecalibrationsolution.com 
The Dickson Company Addison, IL http://www.dicksonweb.com
The QC Group, Inc. Minnetonka, MN https://qcgroup.com
The QC Group, Inc. Albuquerque, NM https://qcgroup.com
The QC Group, Inc. Irving, CA https://qcgroup.com
The Tool and Gage House Charlotte , NC http://www.toolandgagehouse.com 
Thermco Products, Inc.  Lafayette, NJ

http://www.thermcoproducts.com

Thermo Temp, Inc. Houston, TX  http://www.thermotemp.com 
ThermoData Corporation Whitewater, WI http://www.thermodata.us
Toledo Carolina, Inc. Florence, SC  http://toledocarolina.com 
Tra-Cal Labs  Gaithersburg, MD www.nscainc.com
Trident Calibration Labs Chatsworth, CA http://www.tridentcalibration.com
Trident Calibration Labs  Phoenix, AZ http://www.tridentcalibration.com
Trident Systems & Engineering Ventura, CA http://tsecal.com
Tri-State Scale Systems Inc. Frankfort, IL http://www.tristatescale.net
TRS-RenTelco DFW Airport , TX http://www.trs-rentelco.com 
University of Dayton SCC Group Dayton , OH http://www.udri.udayton.edu/ 
US Army TMDE Activity - Region One Aberdeen , MD
US Army TMDE - Dugway
Dungway, UT   
US Army TMDE - Tobyhanna Tobyhanna, PA   
US Army TMDE - Warren  Warren, MI  
usCalibration Irvine, CA www.uscalibration.com
VACS Ltd Brampton, ON www.calibrations.ca
Vaisala Canada, Inc. Richmond , BC http://www.vaisala.com 
Vermont Gage Swanton , VT http://www.vermontgage.com 
Wescan Calibration Services Inc. Richmond, BC www.wescancal.com
WESTport Corporation - Hardness Testing and Gage Division West Islip, NY http://www.westportcorp.com 
World Cal, Inc. Elk Horn , IA http://www.world-cal.com 
Yokogawa Corporation of America Newnan, GA http://www.yokogawa.com/us